Welcome 2021 with a reading habit. Here is our list of 5 best books for 2021

by

2020 was more of a indoor thing than outdoor. Apparently, it seems like half of the 2021 one will also blow into indoor and work from home stuffs. Moreover, many scientific studies have prove that habits like reading books increases your life span. In fact, people who read books live 2 years more than the people who read magazines and newspaper.

The Wife Upstairs

This novel is based on Gothic classic and it is written by Rachel Hawkins. So, the novel is based on adult fiction. According to reading experts, the book is perfect  for fans of B.A. Paris and Megan Miranda.

Credit: Amazon

The Kindest Lie

It is written by Nancy Johnson who belongs to Chicago’s South side. She is a very talented author who is an Emmy nominated and award winning television journalist at CBS author. Well, her latest book “The Kindest Lie” is all set to roll out on 2nd of February, 2021.

Courtesy: Facebook

My Year Abroad

This novel is written by Chang-rae Lee who is famous for writing books like “Aloft”, “A gesture life” and “On such a full sea”. Certainly, his upcoming novel release on  2nd of February, 2021.

Courtesy: Amazon

No One Is Talking About This

A novel by Patricia Lockwood who is also famous for books like “Motherland Fatherland Homelandsexuals” and “Priestdaddy”. Patricia’s personal story is filled with too many ups and downs. well, coming on to her upcoming book, it will be released on 16th of February, 2021. Apparently, the book portrays about the life we have ahead of internet.

Credit: Amazon

Klara and the Sun

This amazing novel is written by Kazuo Ishiguro. The novel is due to come on 2nd of March, 2021. For those who don’t know much about Kazuo, he is Nagasaki born writer who is also a winner of 2017 Nobel Prize in literature. Kazuo won the Nobel Prize for “Never Let Me go” and “The remains of the Day”. Above all,  “Klara and the Sun” follows a plot where it strikes on relationship of AI and human.

Credit: Amazon