Friday, May 27, 2022

The Painter Of The...

The Painter of the Night Chapter 103 release date is 29th April 2022The...

Jaden Smith Admits About...

The famous Karate Kid, Jaden Smith the 23-year-old rapper, recently in a show...

GASLIT Review: Starz’s Docudrama...

You're not seeing things: we're inundated by TV docudramas these days. The Dropout,...

Anime star Shoto Todoroki...

An anime character of My Hero Academia, Shoto Todoroki is one of the...
HomeCelebrity'Culture' from Migos...

‘Culture’ from Migos Vanished from Popular Music services on their Fifth Anniversary

Migo’s ‘Culture’ Album Vanished

Migo’s 2017 record, Culture, disappeared from streaming services like Spotify, Apple Music, etc..’ Culture’ is the second studio album by Hip pop trio ‘Migos’ having their OG members Quavo, Offset, and Takeoff.

This album received lots of love from fans. It earned positive reviews from critics. This album also made its grand entry on the US Billboard 200. It was certified ‘platinum’ by the RIAA in July 2017. It also got nominated as the Best Rap Album at the 2018 GRAMMY. This is their first-ever Grammy Nomination.

Migos 2017 Billboard
Courtesy: AP

This album consists of 13 songs –

  • Culture(ft. DJ Khaled),
  • T-Shirt,
  • Call casting,
  • Bad and Boujee(ft.Lil Uzi Vert),
  • “Get Right Witcha”,
  • Slippery(ft. Gucci Mane),
  • Big on Big,
  • What the Price,
  • Brown Paper Bag,
  • Deadz(ft.2 Chainz),
  • All Ass,
  • Kelly Price(ft. Travis Scott),
  • Out Yo Way

Fans are very upset due to this situation. Jan 27, 2022, is their fifth Anniversary and on this special day, listeners want to hear their songs again, but the unexpected happened. All their ‘Culture’ album songs are not available on streaming services.

The trio did not give notice or a statement about the removal of the album. Instead posted an art piece on Instagram that got tons of comments from fans about this situation.

Culture 2 Instagram post
Courtesy | Instagram

Where to Stream the Album

While fans are surprised by the sudden vanishing they can still enjoy the  ‘Culture II’ and ‘Culture III’ albums on the streaming services like Spotify.

For the people who want to listen to the first album, they can listen on SoundCloud. All songs from Culture Album are available and listeners can enjoy hearing the songs once again!

Let’s hope that we will get an answer to this sudden disappearance of the album from the team members. While enjoying the splendid songs of the Migos.


Continue reading

Minions: The Rise Of Gru is set to open the Annecy International Animation Film Festival

Minions: The Rise Of Gru to premiere at Annecy International Animation Film Festival The anticipating sequel to the 'Minions' is going to greet us this July. But the screening will be huge. It is set to open the Annecy International...

50 Cent supports Mo’Nique! Calls Upon Oprah and Tyler Perry to Apologize

50 Cent stands up for Mo’Nique The rapper 50 cent used the Instagram platform to ask Oprah and Tyler Perry to apologize. The apology is for actress and comedienne Mo’Nique. He called for those two influential black people in Hollywood...

Black Clover Trailer Shows a Determined Asta to Capture the Kingdom of Spades, as the Movie Gears Up for Release

The New Trailer of Black Clover A piece of good news to Black Clover fans. The Brand New trailer is launched on the collection's seventh anniversary. This video is released on March 13 through official accounts. additional details are not...